Islamabad United Vs Quetta Gladiators

PSL 2023 in action and running in Full Mode. PSL 2023 Matches in Pakistan Tickets are booked online on Very First Night.

Here you can now complete details about How to Buy PSL 4 Ticket Online in Pakistan. Many peoples get tickets online. But Millions of Pakistani People watch on PTV sports and other TV Channels.

Islamabad United Vs Quetta Gladiators Head to Head In PSL 

Watch Islamabad United Vs Quetta Gladiators Live on PTV Sports

Now, We will discuss First of All Head To Head.

PSL MatchesIU WonQG WonTied

Every PSL Head To Head Winning Records

DateWinnerWon ByVenue
12 February 2022Quetta Gladiators5 WicketsGaddafi Cricket Stadium Lahore
03 February 2022Islamabad United43 RunsNational Stadium Karachi
11 January 2021Islamabad United10 RunsSheikh Zayad Cricket Stadium Abu Zhabi
02 March 2021Islamabad United6 WicketsNational Stadium Karachi
27 February 2020Quetta Gladiators5 WicketsRawalpindi Cricket Stadium
20 February 2020Quetta Gladiators3 WicketsNational Stadium Karachi
05 March 2019Quetta Gladiators43 RunsSheikh Zayad Cricket Stadium Abu Zhabi
17 February 2019Quetta Gladiators7 WicketsDubai Cricket Stadium Dubai
15 March 2018Islamabad United6 WicketsSharjah Cricket Stadium
28 February 2018Quetta Gladiators6 WicketsSharjah Cricket Stadium
24 February 2017Islamabad United1 RunDubai International Cricket Stadium
20 February 2017Islamabad United5 WicketsSharjah Cricket Stadium
23 February 2016Islamabad United6 WicketsDubai International Cricket Stadium
11 February 2016Quetta Gladiators7 WicketsSharjah Cricket Stadium
04 February 2016Quetta Gladiators8 WicketsDubai Cricket Stadium

Quetta Gladiators Team Squad and Matches Schedule

Quetta Gladiators reached Final in Last PSL Final 2018 but lose against Islamabad United. Today’s Match is between Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators.

Quetta Gladiators Players List for Today’s Match

Sarfraz AhmadSunil NarineDwayen Bravo
Shane WatsonSohail TanvirMohammad Nawaz
Rilee RossouwUmar AkmalAhmad Shahzad
Fawad AhmadSaud ShakilMohammad Asghar
Anwar AliDanish AzizAhsan Ali
Ghulam MuddasaarNasim ShahMohammad Azam Khan
Harry GunreyJalat Khan

Quetta Gladiators Matches Schedule in PSL 2019

15th FebruaryFridayPeshawar Zalmi Vs Quetta GladiatorsDubai
17th FebruarySundayIslamabad United Vs Quetta GladiatorsDubai
20th FebruaryWednesdayQuetta Gladiators Vs Multan SultanSharjah
23rd FebruarySaturdayQuetta Gladiators Vs Lahore QalandarsSharjah
24th FebruarySundayQuetta Gladiators Vs Karachi KingsSharjah
27th FebruaryWednesdayLahore Qalandars Vs Quetta GladiatorsDubai
1st MarchFridayMultan Sultan Vs Quetta GladiatorsDubai
4th MarchMondayQuetta Gladiators Vs Peshawar ZalmiAbu Dhabi
5th MarchTuesdayQuetta Gladiators Vs Islamabad UnitedAbu Dhabi
10th MarchSundayKarachi Kings Vs Quetta GladiatorsKarachi
12th MarchTuesdayEliminator 1 – #3vs4Lahore
13th MarchWednesdayQualifier – 1vs2Karachi
15th MarchFridayEliminator 2Karachi
17th MarchSundayFinalKarachi

Islamabad United Players List and Matches Schedule in PSL 2019

Islamabad United 2-Times PSL champions and Defending Champion in Current PSL 2019. Last time, Islamabad United Won Title with Under Captaincy of Misbah Ul Haq.

Islamabad United Players List

Luke RonchiShadab KhanFaheem Ashraf
Asif AliIan BellMohammad Sami
Philip SaltRumman RaeesSamit Patel
Sahibzada FarhanCameron DelportWaqas Maqsood
Hussain TalatZafar GoharMusa Khan
Nasir NawazRizwan HussainZahir Khan
Amad ButtWayne Parnell

Who Won Islamabad United Vs Quetta Gladiators Today PSL Match?

Both Teams are strong on Paper in PSL 2023. But Today PSL Match Islamabad United Vs Quetta Gladiators match is going to giving us Best Entertainment.

Discover more from Saari News

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Discover more from Saari News

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading