Quetta Gladiators Squad 2024

Here are all details about Quetta Gladiators Squad 2024. Under the captaincy of Sarfraz Ahmad, the Quetta Gladiators were included in the favorite list to win their 2nd PSL Trophy Before PSL 2024. In PSL 2024, Quetta Gladiators management changed the Quetta Gladiators captaincy from Sarfraz Ahmad to South African Rilee Rossouw before starting the PSL 9 season.

After the PSL 2023 Draft, they completed their squad after retaining and releasing players and added the best players in Quetta Gladiators Squad for PSL 2023 Season 8.

Quetta Gladiators Squad 2024

Here are Complete Quetta Gladiators Full Squad List PSL 2024 Season 9.

  • Rilee Rossouw – Captain
  • Saud Shakeel – Vice Captain
  • Sherfane Rutherford
  • Mohammad Amir
  • Jason Roy
  • Sarfraz Ahmad
  • Mohammad Wasim Jr.
  • Abrar Ahmad
  • Usman Qadir
  • Wanindo Hasaranga
  • Mohammad Husnain
  • Will Smeed
  • Sajjad Ali Jnr
  • Umair Bin Yousaf
  • Adil Naz
  • Khawaja Nafay
  • Akeal Hussain
  • Sohail Khan

Quetta Gladiators Squad PSL 2023

Final and Updated Confirmed Quetta Gladiators Squad for PSL 2023 Matches. They announced Well-balanced Team for PSL 8 to play with Best Batsman, Bowlers and All-Rounders.

  • Sarfraz Ahmad – Captain
  • Naseem Shah
  • Wanindu Hasaranga
  • Jason Roy
  • Mohammad Nawaz
  • Odean Smith
  • Iftikhar Ahmad
  • Ahsan Ali
  • James Faulkner
  • Sohail Tanvir
  • Ben Duckett
  • Khuram Shahzad
  • Mohammad Ashar Qureshi
  • Mohammad Hasnain
  • Umar Akmal
  • Will Smeed
  • Umaid Asif
  • Mohammad Zahid
  • Martin Guptil
  • Omair Bin Yousaf
  • Abdul Wahid Bangalzai
  • Aimal Khan
  • Naveen Ul Haq

Read Also: Quetta Gladiators Squad 2022 for PSL 7

Quetta Gladiators Retained Players List in PSL 2023

A total No. of 7 Players have been retained in Quetta PSL 2023 Squad.

  • Sarfraz Ahmad – Platinum
  • James Vince – Platinum
  • Mohammad Nawaz – Diamond
  • Iftikhar Ahmad – Diamond
  • Shahid Afridi – Gold
  • Mohammad Hasnain – Gold
  • Nasim Shah – Gold

Read Also: How to Watch PSL Online 

Quetta Gladiators Team 2023 After PSL Draft

For PSL 8, 11 New Players were added to Quetta Gladiator Squad after PSL 2023 Draft.

Players Name


Jason RoyPlatinum
James FaulknerDiamond
Umar AkmalSilver
Sohail TanvirSilver
Ben DuckettSilver
Khurram ShahzadSilver
Naveen Ul HaqSilver
Abdul Wahid BangalzaiEmerging
Muhammad Ashar QureshiEmerging
Noor AhmadSupplementary
Ahsan AliSupplementary

Quetta Gladiators PSL 2023 Released Players List

  • Usman Khan
  • Dale Steyn
  • Anwar Ali
  • Chris Gayle
  • Ben Cutting
  • Azam Khan
  • Zahid Mahmood
  • Tom Banton
  • Saim Ayyub
  • Arish Ali Khan
  • Qais Ahmad
  • Abdul Nasir
  • Usman Shinwari
  • Cameron Delport

Quetta Gladiators Match live Straming

Quetta Gladiators is the favorite to win with New Captain Rilee Rossouw. The live match of Lahore Qalandars vs. Quetta Gladiator is being played in Lahore Cricket Stadium.

you can watch PSL Live Match here.

Lahore Qalandars Vs Quetta Gladiators Head-to-Head

Total MatchesLQ WonQZ WonN/R

Discover more from Saari News

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Comments are closed.

Discover more from Saari News

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading