PSL Points Table 2023 – PSL 8 Points Table

Today PSL Matches are being very interesting with Some Batting and Bowling Records. Here you can check PSL Points Table 2023 PSL 7. PSL 2023 First Match will be played between Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans in Multan Cricket Stadium on 13 February 2023.

PSL Points Table 2023- PSL 8 Points Table

PSL Points Table 2022 - PSL 7 Points Table

After the First leg of PSL 2023, Multan Sultans is top of the PSL 7 Points Table.

Here is the Complete Updated Point Table of PSL 2022.

Multan SultansMultan Sultans109118
Lahore Qalandars106412
Peshawar Zalmi106412
Islamabad United10468
Quetta Gladiators10468
Karachi Kings10190

We will update The PSL Points Tables after Every PSL 2023 Match.

Multan Sultans is Defending Champion of Psl 2021. Multan Sultan Captain Mohammad Rizwan doing well since Last year in T20 Cricket. He is Currently on No.2 in ICC T20 Ranking behind His Opening Partner Babar Azam, who is on the No.1 T20 Spot. Multan Sultan is again my favorite in this PSL T20 League. Let us see Who Won PSL 2022.

On Other Hand, Quetta Gladiators is going well after playing 2 PSL Matches. They lost 1 match that they can be won but lost it. They are the no.2 Spot. Former Pakistan Captain Sarfraz Ahmad doing the best captaincy for the Team. Now good News is that Quetta Gladiators Mentor Sir Vivon Richards also Joins the Team and likely Team Performance may be super fast in upcoming matches.

PSL 7 Points Criteria

The Team Won Psl match will receive 2 Points and losing teams get only Zero Points. Teams’ standings and Rankings will judge after every match result.

Win- 02 Points

No Result- 01 Point

Tied – 01 Point

PSL 2023 Points Table Updated

Lahore Qalandars6510101.367
Multan Sultans642080.844
Islamabad United642080.184
Peshawar Zalmi63306-0.896
Karachi Kings826040.437
Quetta Gladiators615021.768