Quetta Gladiators PSL 2019 Players and Match Schedule

Quetta Gladiators Squad 2022 for PSL 7 - Quetta Gladiators PSL 2020

Under The Captaincy of Sarfraz Ahmad Quetta Gladiators participated in PSL 2019. Quetta Gladiators reached last time but lost final due to Foreign players not come to play in Pakistan.

How to Buy PSL 4 Ticket Online

Karachi Based Company Umar Associates buy Quetta Gladiators in 2015 for $11 Million.

This Team called Dark Horse in PSL 2019 because their players can change cricket game at any time.

 Quetta Gladiators PSL 2019 Players

Sarfraz AhmadSunil NarineDwayen Bravo
Shane WatsonSohail TanvirMohammad Nawaz
Rilee RossouwUmar AkmalAhmad Shahzad
Fawad AhmadSaud ShakilMohammad Asghar
Anwar AliDanish AzizAhsan Ali
Ghulam MuddasaarNasim ShahMohammad Azam Khan
Harry GunreyJalat Khan

 Quetta Gladiators PSL 2019 Matches Schedule

15th FebruaryFridayPeshawar Zalmi Vs Quetta GladiatorsDubai
17th FebruarySundayIslamabad United Vs Quetta GladiatorsDubai
20th FebruaryWednesdayQuetta Gladiators Vs Multan SultanSharjah
23rd FebruarySaturdayQuetta Gladiators Vs Lahore QalandarsSharjah
24th FebruarySundayQuetta Gladiators Vs Karachi KingsSharjah
27th FebruaryWednesdayLahore Qalandars Vs Quetta GladiatorsDubai
1st MarchFridayMultan Sultan Vs Quetta GladiatorsDubai
4th MarchMondayQuetta Gladiators Vs Peshawar ZalmiAbu Dhabi
5th MarchTuesdayQuetta Gladiators Vs Islamabad UnitedAbu Dhabi
10th MarchSundayKarachi Kings Vs Quetta GladiatorsKarachi
12th MarchTuesdayEliminator 1 – #3vs4Lahore
13th MarchWednesdayQualifier – 1vs2Karachi
15th MarchFridayEliminator 2Karachi
17th MarchSundayFinalKarachi

If you need everything about PSL 2019, Click here to Read.

Discover more from Saari News

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Discover more from Saari News

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading

Scroll to Top