Fastest 100 in PSL

Fastest 100 in PSL—PSL 100 Club

PSL 2024 is in full swing. All PSL teams are trying their best to show off their batting and bowling skills. In this post, you will learn about the fastest … Read more

PTI Seats in Punjab Assembly 2024

PTI Seats in Punjab Assembly 2024

Election 2024 is complete, and now the first session of the Punjab Assembly is being held today in Lahore. Former Speaker Punjab Assembly Sibtain Khan took the oath from newly … Read more

How To Check Scom Number

How To Check Scom Number

The Scom Internet Service provider works in Gilgat, Biltistan, and Azad Jammu and Kashmir. People from the region can activate daily, weekly, and monthly Internet packages. In this tutorial, you … Read more

NA 120 Candidate List

NA 120 Candidate List 2024

We are here with a complete NA 120 candidate list, including PML N and PTI candidates, along with other political party members. Sardar Ayaz Sadiq will be participating in the … Read more

NA-71 Election Result 2024

NA-71 Election Result 2024 - Khwaja Asif Vs Reehana Dar

The NA-71 Sialkot II Election Result 2024 is being updated on this page when the Election Commission of Pakistan announces the official NA-71 result. In the general election of 2024, … Read more