PSL 2023 Squad Team Players List Schedule Points Table Venue

PSL 2023 is going to start on 13 February 2023 and PSL Opening Ceremony and PSL First Match will be played between Multan Sultans Vs Lahore Qalandars Defending Champion. All Matches will be played in Multan, Karachi, Lahore, and Rawalpindi Cricket Grounds.

PSL 2023 Squad Team Players List Schedule Points Table Venue

In PSL 2023, There are 6 Teams that will be part of the PSL 8 Season. Lahore Qalandars is Defending Champion and PSL’s First Match will be played between Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans. PSL Teams are Karachi Kings, Islamabad United, Peshawar Zalmi, Quetta Gladiators, Multan Sultans, and Lahore Qalandars.

PSL 2019 Opening Ceremony Pictures

PSL 2023 Venues

All PSL Matches will be played at Pakistani Cricket Ground.

  • Multan City Cricket Ground
  • National Cricket Stadium Karachi
  • Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
  • Gaddafi Cricket Stadium Lahore

PSL Opening Ceremony

PSL Opening Ceremony in PSL 2023 Season 08 will be held in Multan Cricket Ground in Evening.

PSL 2023 Captains

Here is The List of Expected PSL Teams Captain in the PSL 08 Season.

  • Shadab Khan – Islamabad United
  • Sarfraz Ahmad – Quetta Gladiators
  • Mohammad Rizwan – Multan Sultans
  • Imad Wasim – Karachi Kings
  • Babar Azam – Peshawar Zalmi
  • Shaheen Shah Afridi – Lahore Qalandars

PSL 2023 Points Table

After Every PSL Match, We will update PSL Points Table. You can check the Updated PSL Points Table here.

PSL Live Streaming

If you want to watch Today’s PSL live Matches, you can watch this on our Page PSL Live Streaming.

In Pakistan, you can Watch PSL Match through Different Stream Media

  • ARY Zap
  • Tamasha App
  • Majnoon
  • PTV Sports
  • ARY Sports

PSL Schedule 2023

Here is the Complete Schedule of PSL 2023 Matches. The First Match will be Played by Lahore Qalandars Vs Multan Sultans on 13 February and PSL Final will be played on 19 March 2023 in Gaddafi Cricket Stadium Lahore.

PSL Schedule 2023 Season 08 Venues Fixtures Matches Players List

PSL Players List in PSL 08

Karachi Kings: Haider Ali (Platinum), Imad Wasim, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Amir (Diamond), Sharjeel Khan, Mir Hamza, Aamir Yamin (Silver), Qasim Akram (Emerging).

Islamabad United: Shadab Khan (Platinum), Asif Ali Brand Ambassador, Mohammad Wasim Jr (Diamond), Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Azam Khan (Gold), Paul Stirling and Colin Munro (Silver)

Lahore Qalandars: Shaheeh Shah Afridi and Rashid Khan (Platinum), David Weise (Diamond), Abdullah Shafique (Gold), Harry Brook and Kamran Ghulam (Silver), Zaman Khan (Emerging)

Multan Sultans: Mohammad Rizwan (Platinum), Shan Masood, Khushdil Shah, Rilee Rossouw, (Diamond), Shahnawaz Dhani (Brand Ambassador), Tim David (Gold),  Abbas Afridi & Ihsanullah (Emerging)

Quetta Gladiators: Mohammad Nawaz (Platinum), Jason Roy & Iftikhar Ahmad (Diamond), Mohammad Safraz Ahmad and Mohammad Husnain (Gold), Naveen ul Haq, Umar Akmal (Mentor), Will Smeed (Silver)

Peshawar Zalmi: Babar Azam (Platinum), Wahab Riaz, Sherfane Rutherford, Mohammad Haris (Gold), Aamir Jamal Brand Ambassador, Salman Irshad, Tom-Kohler Cadmore

PSL Draft 2023 - PSL Players List and Retained Players List

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: