Lahore Qalandars Squad PSL 2024

PSL 2024 Season 9 is ready to start, and Lahori is waiting for this because they are defending champions in PSL 9 2024. Now we will discuss Lahore Qalandars Squad PSL 2024. You will know batting strength, bowling strength, and All Rounder details and who will be best in the current PSL season.

Lahore Qalandars Players 2024 Squad PSL 9

Here are complete details about Lahore Qalandars squad 2024 Players list.

Shaheen Shah Afridi – CaptainFakhar ZamanAbdullah Shafiq
Shai HopeSahibzada FarhanLorcan Tucker
Dan LawrenceMirza BaigRassie Van Der Dussan
Kamran GhulamRashid KhanSikandar Raza
David WeiseHaris RaufZaman Khan
Mohammad ImranSalman FayyazSyed Fariduddin
Ahsan BhattiTayyab AbbasJahandad Khan

Lahore Qalandars Captain 2024

Shaheen Shah Afridi is the captain of the PSL 2024 defending champion.

Lahore Qalandars Squad PSL 2023

Lahore Qalandars Squad psl 2023 , Shaheen Shah Afridi

Lahore Qalandars Squad Players List PSL 2023

Fakhar ZamanPlatinum
Rashid Khan
Shaheen Shah Afridi
David WeiseDiamond
Haris Rauf
Hussain Talat
Abdullah ShafiqueGold
Sikandar Raza
Liam Dawson
Kamran GhulamSilver
Ahmad Daniyal
Harry Brooke
Mirza Tahir Baig
Zaman KhanEmerging
Shahwaiz Irfan
Jordon CoxSupplementary
Jalat Khan
Lahore Qalandars Players List PSL 2023

Read Also: Karachi Kings Squad PSL 2023

Lahore Qalandars Owner Management Staff & Captain & Coach

Lahore Qalandars OwnerRana Fawad
Lahore Qalandars Captain PSL 2023Shaheen Shah Afridi
Brand AmbassadorShaheen Shah Afridi
Head CoachAqib Javed

Lahore Qalandars Batting Strength PSL 2023

In PSL 2023, Qalandars Batsman list are amazing. When you are playing with Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez and Harry Brook & Sikandar Raza in the Middle then your chances of winning the PSL Match are high above.

  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Sikandar Raza
  • Abdullah Shafeeq
  • Harry Brook
  • Shahwaiz Irfan
  • Jordon Cox

Lahore Qalandars Bowling Strength PSL 2023

Now I Doubt, Lahore Qalandars’ bowling is Kamal. Shaheen Shah Afridi open the Bowling Attack with haris Rauf then Rashid Khan will spin the Competitor PSL team.

  • Shaheen Afridi
  • Haris Rauf
  • Rashid Khan
  • Jalat Khan
  • Dilbar Hussain
  • Daniyal Khan

Lahore Qalandars All-Rounders Strength PSL 2023

With Namibian All-Rounder David Weise, you can be a Match winner. With Hard Hitting and slow Off-cutter Bowling David is a Big Match Winner for Lahore Qalandars. Also When you are playing with Sikandar Raza who is an Off-Spin Bowling option, you can turn the match result immediately when you want.

  • Sikandar Raza
  • Hussain Talat
  • David Weise
  • Kamran Ghulam
  • Liam Dawson

Check Also: PSL Points Table 2022

Lahore Qalandars Squad Captain

One and Only Shaheen Shah Afridi will be captain of the Lahore Qalandars Squad Team in PSL 2023 Season 8. Sohail Akhtar will be the Vice Captain of The Team.

Lahore Qalandars Owner

Rana Fawad is the owner of the Lahore Qalandars Team from Day 1. He lives always in a Happy and Smiling Mode.

Lahore Qalandars Foreign Players List

  • Rashid Khan
  • Sikandar Raza
  • Harry Brook
  • Liam Dawson
  • David Weise
  • Jordon cox

Welcome to Qalandars Family Jordan Cox#DamaDamMast #MainHoonQalandar #Dilse #HBLPSL8

— Lahore Qalandars (@lahoreqalandars) December 15, 2022

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Lahore Qalandars 2023?

Fawad Naeen Rana is Pakistan Businessman with His Brothers they own The Lahore Qalandars Franchise in PSL 2023.

Have Lahore Qalandars Won Any PSL Titles?

Yes, Lahore Qalandars won PSL 2022 to Beat Karachi Kings in the Final of PSL by 5 Wickets. Shaheen Shah Afridi was the Team captain at that moment.

Discover more from Saari News

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Comments are closed.

Discover more from Saari News

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading