| | | | |

Karachi Kings Squad PSL 2023

Pakistan Super League Announced Latest Karachi Kings Squad PSL 2023 Season 8 after PSL Drafting. Babar Azam leaves Karachi Kings and Joins Peshawar Zalmi and Haidar Ali and Shoab Malik join Karachi Kings. On Papers, Karachi Kings looking good and maybe won this PSL 8 Tournament. In PSL 8, Imad Wasim will lead the Karachi Kings Teams in PSL 2023. Total of 7 batsmen and 8 All-Rounders including 6 Bowlers in Parts of the Karachi Kings Squad.

Karachi Kings is The Defending Champion of PSL 2021 Season 6. They won PSL 5 last Year When they beat Lahore Qalandars In PSL Final Match. Karachi Kings Squad is very Strong in this Tournament. In Psl 6, Karachi Kings start their PSL Journey against Quetta Gladiators Match. The match will be started at 8 PM Local time. Before The First Match of PSL, Opening Ceremony will be held. Atif Aslam, Humaima Malik, and others Will be part of the PSL 2021 Opening Ceremony. On this Page, you will check the Latest and updated Karachi Kings PSL Squad 2023 2022 2021.

Karachi Kings Squad for PSL 2023 2022 2021

Karachi Kings Squad for PSL 2023 2022 2021

Read Also: PSL Schedule 2021

Here are Full details about Karachi Kings Squad in PSL 2021.

  • Imad Wasim – Captain
  • Babar Azam
  • Mohammad Amir
  • Colin Ingram
  • Aamir Yamin
  • Mohammad Ilyas
  • Arshad Iqbal
  • Sharjeel Khan
  • Mohammad Nabi
  • Joe Clark – Wicket Keeper
  • Chadwick Walton – Wicket-Keeper
  • Noor Ahmad
  • Zeeshan Malik
  • Dan Christian
  • Danish Aziz
  • Qasim Khan
  • Abbas Afridi

In the Team, 2 Wicket-keeper batsmen are part of the Team, Chadwick Walton, and Joe Clark. In the Last PSL 5 Tournament, Chadwick was very helpful in winning some PSL Matches. This time, Joe Clark will get a chance to play some PSL 6 Matches.

Karachi Kings Batting Side is Very Strong and Powerful. Babar Azam, Sharjeel Khan, and Colin Ingram will charge the KK Batting.

Afghanistan Cricket Team All-Rounder Mohammad Nabi will be another Match Changer Player for the Team. He is one of The Best T20 All-Rounders in the ICC T20 Cricket Match Ranking.

Imad Wasim, Qasim Akram, and Mohammad Nabi took care of the Karachi Kings Spin bowling Department.

Karachi Kings Captain, Coach, and Owner

Imad Wasim Is Karachi Kings Captain in PSL 2021 Season 6.

South African Batsman Herchelle Gibs is Karachi Kings Coach.

Salman Iqbal who is also the owner of ART Network is Karachi Kings’ Owner in PSL Tournament.

Karachi Kings Squad PSL 2023

Captain Imad Wasim
Vice-Captain Shoaib Malik
Wicket-Keepers Joe Clarke & Rohail Nazir
Owner Salman Iqbal
Brand Ambassador Hamayun Saeed, Fahad Mustafa, Shehzad Roy

Karachi Kings Squad PSL 2023

Karachi Kings Squad PSL 8

  • Imad Wasim – Captain
  • Shoaib Malik – Vice Captain
  • Haidar Ali
  • Mohammad Amir
  • Mir Hamza
  • Sharjeel Khan
  • Aamir Yamin
  • Qasim Akram
  • Chris Jordan
  • Lewis Gregory
  • Umaid Asif
  • Faisal Akram
  • Tom Abell
  • Mohammad Taha Khan
  • Sahibzada Farhan
  • Jordon Thompson
  • Tom Lammonby
  • Talha Ahsan
  • Mohammad Imran Jr

Karachi Kings KK Official Jersey KIT PSL 2023

Gold and Blue Colors are the main parts of Karachi Kings KIT in PSL 8 Season 2023. Also, A Roar Lion Logo is printed on KK Jersey.

Karachi Kings KK Official Jersey KIT PSL 2023

Similar Posts