Multan Sultans Squad 2022 – Players List – Coach – Owner

PSL 2022 is in Full Swing Now. Multan Sultans is in the No.1 Spot in PSL 2022 Points Table. But Multan Sultan is also Defending Champion of PSL 7. He was the winner of the PSL 6 Trophy. In This Post, you will find Multan Sultans Squad 2022. Multan Sultans Captain Mohammad Rizwan is currently on Top 2 Spot on ICC T20 Batsman Ranking After Karachi Kings Captain Babar Azam.

Multan Sultans Team Owner is Alamgir Khan Tarin, who is the Son of Top Pakistani Politician Jahangir Khan Tareen.

Multan Sultans Squad 2022 – Players List – Coach – Owner

Multan Sultans Squad 2022 - Players List - Coach - Owner - PSL 7 Players

Read Also: Karachi Kings Squad 2022 

Mohammad Rizwan (Captain), Shan Masood, Imran Tahir, Anwar Ali, Asif Afridi, Rilee Rossouw, Tim David, Sohaib Maqsood, Odean Smith, Khushdil Shah, Shahnawaz Dhani, Rumman Raees, Rovman Powell, Imran Khan Snr, Amir Azmat, Abbas Afridi, Blessing Muzarbani, Ihsanullah.

Multan Sultans Captain Mohammad Rizwan
Multan Sultans Vice-Captain Shan Masood
Wicket-Keeper Mohammad Rizwan

Multan Sultans Owner

Alamgir Khan Tareen
Brand Ambassador Neelum Munir, Sadia Khan, Momal Sheikh, Javed Sheikh

Multan sultans only one Time Won PSL and In PSL 7, They Are Defending Champion and Going Well in the Initial Phase of PSL 2022. According To Multan Sultan’s Schedule in PSL 2022, They will play 10 PSL matches.

Multan Sultans Squad PSL 2022

  • Mohammad Rizwan – Captain – Wicketkeeper
  • Shan Masood
  • Rilee Rossouw
  • Chris Lyne
  • Adam Lyth
  • James Vince
  • Sohaib Maqsood
  • Khushdil Shah
  • Shahid Afridi
  • Sohail Tanvir
  • Carlos Brathwaite
  • Imran Khan SNr
  • Usman Qadir
  • Shahnawaz Dhani
  • Sohail Khan
  • Muhammad Umar
  • Sohaibullah

Multan Sultans Squad 2022 Newly Added Players

  • Chris Lyne
  • Imran Khan Snr
  • Carlos Brathwaite
  • Mohammad Umar
  • Sohaib Ullah
  • Sohail Khan
  • Adam Lyth

Who is The Coach of Multan Sultan Squad 2022?

Zimbabwe Best All Time Batsman Andy Flower is the Coach of Multan Sultans Squad 2022 in HBL PSL 07.

Who Owns Multan Sultans?

Multan Sultans is Cricket Franchise in Pakistan Super League to compete Other PSL Teams.

Discover more from Saari News

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Discover more from Saari News

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading