Islamabad United PSL 2019 Players and Matches Schedule

We are here Islamabad United PSL 2019 Players and Matches Schedule. Islamabad United is 2 Times Champion of PSL and Defending Champion in PSL 2019 Season. Islamabad United owned by Ali Naqvi and Amna Naqvi (Leonine Global Investment Group).

Islamabad United PSL 2019 Players and Matches Schedule

In First PSL Final, Islamabad United beat Quetta Gladiators to won First PSL Final under the Captaincy of Great Captain Misbah Ul Haq.

Read Also: Islamabad United Squad PSL 2023

In Previous PSL FINAL-2018,  Islamabad United again won PSL Title for 2nd Time.

This Time Muhammad Sami Appointed Captain of Islamabad United and Misbah Ul Haq playing from Peshawar Zalmi.

Islamabad Match Schedule in PSL 2019
14th FebruaryThursdayIslamabad United Vs Lahore QalandarsDubai
16th FebruarySaturdayMultan Sultan Vs Islamabad UnitedDubai
17th FebruarySundayIslamabad United Vs Quetta GladiatorsDubai
22nd FebruaryFridayPeshawar Zalmi Vs Islamabad UnitedSharjah
23rd FebruarySaturdayKarachi Kings Vs Islamabad UnitedSharjah
26th FebruaryTuesdayMultan Sultan Vs Islamabad UnitedDubai
27th FebruaryWednesdayKarachi Kings Vs Islamabad UnitedDubai
1st MarchFridayPeshawar Zalmi Vs Islamabad UnitedDubai
5th MarchTuesdayQuetta Gladiators Vs Islamabad UnitedAbu Dhabi
9th MarchSaturdayLahore Qalandars Vs Islamabad UnitedLahore
12th MarchTuesdayEliminator 1 - #3vs4Lahore
13th MarchWednesdayQualifier - 1vs2Karachi
15th MarchFridayEliminator 2Karachi
17th MarchSundayFinalKarachi

Islamabad United Players List in PSL 2019

Luke RonchiShadab KhanFaheem Ashraf
Asif AliIan BellMohammad Sami
Philip SaltRumman RaeesSamit Patel
Sahibzada FarhanCameron DelportWaqas Maqsood
Hussain TalatZafar GoharMusa Khan
Nasir NawazRizwan HussainZahir Khan
Amad ButtWayne Parnell

Discover more from Saari News

Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.

Discover more from Saari News

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading