Australia Announced Team Squad for ODI Series Against Pakistan

Melbourne: Australia Cricket Board announced Team squad for One Day Series against Pakistan. One Day Series will be started from 22nd March.

Aaron Finch will be Captain of Australia Team and Alex Carry will be Vice Captain.

According to Chief Selector, Steven Smith and David Warner not included due to some fitness Problem.

Restriction will be ended on Both Cricketers on 28th March 2019 and there is will be best chance to prove their-self in IPL 2019.

Australia Cricket Team Squad for ODI Series against Pakistan

  • Aaron Finch (Captain)
  • Alex Carry (Vice Captain)
  • Usman Khawaja
  • Shan Marsh
  • Peter Hands Comb
  • Glenn Maxwell
  • Aston Turnor
  • Marcos Stoinis
  • Pat Commins
  • Nathan Coulter-Nile
  • J Richardson
  • Kan Richardson
  • Nathon Lyne
  • Adam Zampa
  • Jason Brendrof

5-Matches One Day Series will be started on 22nd March 2019 on United Arab Emirates Cricket Ground.

Shane Watson Ready to Play PSL 2019 in Pakistan

Here is All PSL 2018 Cricket Record for you

%d bloggers like this: