ASIA Cup 2022 Schedule

ASIA Cup 2022 Schedule and Pakistan Team Squad for Asia cup T20 Cricket Tournament

We are Here with the ASIA cup 2022 Schedule the date and Time with Team Squad. Pakistan also announced their best Available Players Squad for Asia Cup.

The Teams Who Will be playing in the Asia cup are Pakistan, India, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Bangladesh, and First Qualifier who will Qualify for Asia Cup Matches. 

ASIA Cup 2022 Schedule and Pakistan Team Squad for Asia cup T20 Cricket Tournament

ASIA Cup 2022 Schedule

First of All, We will tell you the Group Stages Schedule of the Asia cup T20 Cricket Tournament.

Asia Cup 2022 Starts Date 27 August
Asia cup 2022 Starts Date 11 September
Teams To Play Pakistan, India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Qualifier Cricket Team
Host First host Sri Lanka then UAE
Venue The United Arab Emirates, Dubai Abudhabi, Sharjah
Prize Amount 200,000 US $

Asia Cup 2022 Schedule Date and Time

Asian Cricket Council starts the Fixtures and Schedule of the Asia T20 Tournament.

Here Is Some Useful Information About Asia Cup T20 Tournament.

  • Asia Cup Will start on 27th August 2022
  • The Asia Cup First Match will be played Between Afghanistan Vs Sri Lanka
  • Pak Vs India Asia Cup Match will be played on 28th August 2022.
  • This is the Six Team Tournament which will be played in United Arab Emirates (UAE).
  • The Asia cup Final Match will be played on

Asia Cup 2022 Group Stage Matches

Match Date Team 1 Team 2 Venue Time
27 August Sri Lanka Afghanistan Dubai 7.30
28 August Pakistan India Dubai 7.30
30 August Bangladesh Afghanistan Sharjah 7.30
31 August India Qualifier Team Dubai 7.30
1 September Sri Lanka Bangladesh Dubai 7.30
2 September Pakistan Qualifier Sharjah 7.30

Asia Cup Super 4 Stage Schedule

Match Date Team 1 Team 2 Venue Time
3 September  B1 B2 Sharjah 7.30

Pakistan Team Squad 2022 Asia Cup T20 Tournament

Pakistan announced their Full team Strength in Asia Cup Matches. Pakistan will play the First Match with Rivalry Challengers India on 28th August at Dubai Cricket Stadium.

Pakistan Cricket Team Squad For Asia Cup are:

  • Babar Azam Captain
  • Shadab Khan – Vice Captain
  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Asif Ali
  • Haider Ali
  • Haris Rauf
  • Khushdil Shah
  • Iftikhar Ahmad
  • Mohammad Nawaz
  • Mohammad Rizwan
  • Nasim Shah
  • Muhammad Wasim Jr
  • Shaheen Shah Afridi
  • Shahnawaz Dhani
  • Usman Qadir

Indian Cricket Team Squad For Asia Cup

  • Rohit Sharma – Captain
  • KL Rahul – Vice Captain
  • Virat Kohli
  • Suraykumar Yadav
  • Rishabh Pant – Wkt
  • Deepak Hooda
  • Denish Karthik
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Ravindra Jadeja
  • Ravichandran Ashwin
  • Ravi Bishnoi
  • Bhubaneshwar Kumar
  • Yuzivandra Chahal
  • Avesh Khan
  • Arshdeep Singh

Backup Players

  • Axar Patel
  • Shreyas Iyer
  • Deepak Chahar

Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, and Qualifier Team Squad Announced not yet.

Live Streaming

The Asia Cup 2022 Live Streaming will be available on the Saarinews TV Channel Section. you can watch Live Cricket Matches on Geo Super, PTV Sports, and Sony Live TV for Pakistan Indian Cricket Fans.

Discover more from Saari News

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Discover more from Saari News

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading

Scroll to Top