Pakistan Announced Cricket Team for ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

Pakistan Chief Selector Inzamam Ul Haq announced Final and revised squad for ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. ICC Cricket World Cup will be started from 20th May 2019.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule, Time Table and Venue

Fast Bowler Wahab Riaz, Muhammad Amir and Shadab Khan Included in Final Team in place of Junaid Khan, Faheem Ashraf, and Abid Ali.

Shadab Khan also into the final squad after doctor announced his fitness.

Chief Selector covers the decision of Wahab Riaz and Amir inclusion win World Cup squad that England pitches show some swing in death overs. So We need some fast bowlers who swing in last overs, therefore we selected Muhammad Amir and Wahab Riaz.

Pakistan 15- Men Squad for ICC Cricket World Cup 2019.

Sarfaraz Ahmed (C & wk) Fakhar Zaman Imam-ul-Haq
Babar Azam Mohammad Hafeez Shoaib Malik
Haris Sohail Imad Waseem Asif Ali
Shadab Khan Hasan Ali Mohammad Amir
Wahab Riaz Shaheen Shah Afridi Mohammad Hasnain


Pakistan World Cup Matches Schedule

Fixtures Day Date Time Venue
Pakistan vs Windies Friday May 31 14:30 PST Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Pakistan vs England Monday June 3 14:30 PST Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Friday June 7 14:30 PST Bristol, Country Ground, Bristol
Pakistan vs Australia Wednesday June 12 14:30 PST The Country Ground, Taunton
Pakistan vs India Sunday June 16 14:30 PST Old Trafford, Manchester
Pakistan vs South Africa Sunday June 23 14:30 PST Lord’s, London
Pakistan vs New Zealand Wednesday June 26 14:30 PST Edgbaston, Birmingham
Pakistan vs Afghanistan Saturday June 29 14:30 PST Headingly, Leeds
Pakistan vs Bangladesh Friday July 5 14:30 PST Lord’s, London