Pakistan Announce T20I and Test Squad for Australia Tour

After Sarfaraz Ahmad Dismissing from All Cricket Format, Chief Selector Misbah Ul Haq Announce T20and Test Squad for Australia Tour. Pakistan Top Ranking Batsman in T20 Babar Azam will Lead The T20 Squad and Azhar Ali Lead Pakistan Test Cricket Team.

Read Also: Babar Azam and Pakistan remains Top in T20 Updated Ranking

Muhammad Rizwan will Wicket-keeper of Pakistan Cricket Team for Australia Tour. Some Changes have been done in the Pakistan Cricket Team squad. Khushdil Shah, Muhammad Irfan, and Usman Qadir also included in Cricket Team T20 and Test Squad.

Also Check This Cricket Record: Top 5 Most Man of the Match Award Winners in ODI Cricket

Here Test Captain Azhar Ali Said That Our Aim Main Goal to Reached Higher Ranking in Test Cricket and also Test Championship. Our Test Cricket Team Squad is balanced and we try to win on Australian Soul.

Here are  Pakistan Cricket T20 and Test Squad for Australia Tour

Pakistan Announce T20I and Test Squad for Australia Tour 1

Pakistan T20 Cricket Team Squad

T20 and Test Squad for Australia Tour

Babar Azam (Captain)Asif AliFakhar Zaman
Haris SohailIftikhar AhmadImad Wasim
Imam Ul HaqKhushdil ShahMuhammad Amir
Muhammad HusnainMuhammad Rizwan (wk)Muhammad Irfan
Musa KhanShadab KhanUsman Qadir
Wahab Riaz

Pakistan Test Cricket Team Squad

Azhar Ali (captain)Babar AzamAsad Shafiq
Abid AliHaris SohailImam Ul Haq
Imran Khan SrIftikhar AhmadKashif Bhatti
Muhammad AbbasMuhammad Rizwan WkMusa Khan
Naseem ShahShaheen Shah AfridiShan Masood
Yasir Shah