Punjab Govt Launch PM Naya Pakistan Housing Scheme in 3 More Cities

Govt of Pakistan is ready to launch ‘Naya Pakistan Housing Scheme’ in 3 More District of Punjab. Cities are Okara, Lodhran and Bahawal Nagar. All cities belong to Southern Punjab.

Naaya Pakistan Housing Schemes is Big Housing Project for Pakistani peoples from PTI Led Government.

Ehsaas NADRA gov PK Apply online Registration

In Next Month, Govt of Punjab will start to received Form for Naaya Pakistan Housing Scheme in these Cities.

According to Provincial Minister for Housing, All Groundwork is completed and Naaya Pakistan Housing Scheme is ready to launch in these 3 cities of Punjab.

After Advertisement in Newspaper and media, the Application form will be issued to Public. Allotment Process of Naya Pakistan Housing Scheme in Okara, Lodhrn, Bahawal Nagar will start in February 2019.

Before this, Federal Govt announced to Launched Naya Pakistan Housing Scheme in Lahore, Multan, Kasur, Jhelum, Sialkot, Layyah, Rahim Yar Khan, Vehari in January 2019.


Now, the Government of Pakistan approved 5 Billion rupees As Loan for this Housing Scheme. Feasibility Report in 3 Major Cities of Pakistan has been completed and Work Started very Soon.

Prime Minister of Pakistan Imran Khan will Inaugurate this Housing Scheme in October 2019.

Discover more from Saari News

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Discover more from Saari News

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading