ICC Announced Commentary Panel for ICC World Cup 2019

As Cricket World Cup 2019 coming near to near, Cricket Lovers beat going to Rising seconds by Seconds.

Now International Cricket Council announced the official list of  Commentary Panel for ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. Two Pakistan Legendary Cricketers Wasim Akram and Ramiz Raja Also include in Commentary Panel List.

Victorious Captain of Australia Cricket Team Michael Clark will also be part of commentary Panel along with Kumar Sangakkara and Brendon McCullum.

Read More: ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule, Time Table and Venue

Here is List of Official Commentary Panel for ICC Cricket World Cup 2019.

Ramiz RajaWasim AkramNasser HussainMichael Clark
Michael SlatorMark NicholasSourav GangulyIan Biship
Kumar SangakkaraMichael AthertonBrendon McCulumGreame Smith
Michael HoldingSimon DoullIan SmithIsa Guha
Ian WardShaun PollockAlison MitchellMelenie Jones
Pommi MbangvaSanjay MangerakarHarsha BhogleAthar Ali Khan