New Zealand announced Cricket Team Squad for World Cup 2019

New Zealand become First Cricket team to announced 15 Members Team Squad for Upcoming ICC Cricket World Cup 2019.

Kane Williamson lead the Cricket Team into Cricket team World Cup 2019. Other Team Members are:

Kane Williamson (Captain)

Colin Munro

Kane Williamson

Ross Taylor

Marton Guptil

Tom Lathom

Tom blendial

Mitchal Sanitar

Colin De Grandhomme

Loki Fergusan

Tim Southee

Trent boult

Ish Soudhee


Matt Henry

James Nissan

ICC cricket World Cup will started from 30th May 2019 in England Cricket Team.

About New Zealand Cricket into World Cup Matches


New Zealand performance always superb in All ICC Cricket World Cup Matches. New Zealand reached only 1 time in Cricket World cup History. In 2015, New Zealand lose in Cricket World Cup Finale against Australia.

When Pakistan Become Champion in Cricket World Cup, Then Pakistan Also beat New Zealand in Cricket World Cup Semi Finale.

Discover more from Saari News

Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.

Discover more from Saari News

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading