PSL 2019: Peshawar Zalmi Beat Lahore Qalanadrs by 4 Wickets in Match 25

PSL 2019: In Match 25 of PSL 4, Darren Sammy and Veterans Misbah Ul Haq Beat Lahore Qalandars by 4 Wickets. Misbah Ul Haq Declared Man of the Match for his Brilliant Match winning Performance.

Peshawar Zalmi Captain Darren Sammy won the Toss and Choose to Field First.

In Batting First, Lahore Qalandars Scored 124 runs in their 20 Overs Quota.

Fakhar Zaman and Enton Devichch started the Lahore Qalandars Innings But Enton Devichch dismissed by Tyle Mills early. Fakhar Zaman also out early on Sameen Gul Bowling.

Haris Sohail and Umar Masood scored Precious 32 Runs Partnership on 5th Wicket.

From Peshawar Zalmi bowling,Mills, Sameen Gul, Wahab Riaz, get 3,2 1 wickets respectively.

PSL 2019 Schedule, Fixture & Results

In reply, Peshawar Zalmi Top order collapsed against Shaheen Shah Afridi Bowling who get 3 early wickets.

But Darren Sammy and Misbah Ul Haq Shandar Partnership end this Match in Favor Of Peshawar Zalmi to take off in PSL 2019 Playoff Round.

PSL 2019 Updated Points Table

Discover more from Saari News

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Discover more from Saari News

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading