Pakistani Cricketers to Play BPL 2019

Pakistani Cricketers reached Bangladesh to Play BBL 2019. Now, Pakistani Cricketers to play BPL 2019.

Pakistan Test Team Squad against South Africa Tour 2018

Bangladesh Premier League will started from Next Week in Different Bangladesh Cricket Grounds. Muhammad Hafeez Hafeez and Muhammad Sami will play for Rajshahi Kings. Muhammad Irfan and Sohail Tanvir will play for Sylaht Sixers.

Shahid Afridi and Shoaib Malik also play this tournament for Comila Victorians.

Top 5 Batsman who hit most Sixes in ODI Cricket

Read Also: Lowest Score in PSL

Discover more from Saari News

Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.

Discover more from Saari News

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading