Pakistan announced ODI Squad Against South Africa Series

Pakistan Cricket Board announced ODI Squad Against South Africa ODI series.

Chairman Pakistan Cricket Team Selection Board, Inzamam Ul Haq announced ODI Squad against South Africa Series on Tuesday 9th January 2019. First ODI will play on Port Elezabith on 19th January.

Inzamam ul Haq and Company made 5 changes from Test Side, which is readying theirself to play Final and 3rd Test started from 11th January.

Asad Shafiq, Yasir Shah, Muhammad Abbas, Azhar Ali and Haris Sohail replaced by Hussain Talat , Muhammad Hafeez, , Shoaib Malik , Usman Shinwari and Imad Wasim Respectively.

Pakistan ODI Squad for South Africa ODI Series  

 pakistan odi squad, Pakistan, Announced, Odi, Squad, Against, South, Africa, Series, Pakistan announced odi squad against south africa series, Pakistan squad,  pakistan odi squad vs south africa,  pakistan odi squad for south africa,  pakistan 16 member squad,  pakistan 16 member odi...pakistan odi squad 2019,  pakistan squad 2019,  pakistan squad,  pak squad 2019,  pak squad,  pakistan odi squad against south africa,  pakistan squad announced,  south africa odispcb,  pakistan team,  pakistan,  pakistan cricket board,  cricket pakistan, pakistan cricket official, pakista...geo news, geo live, breaking news, t20i, t20, one day lahore, qazafi, shahzad, aamir, cricket..., cricket...pakistan odi squad 2019, pakistan team in south africa, pakistan 1st odi 2019, team south africapakistan odi squad against south africa 2019, pakiatan odi team, pakiatan vs south africa, pakistan cricket news, pakistan vs south africa series 2018, pakistan vs south africa, pak vs sa series 2018, pakistan vs sout...pakistan tour of south africa series 2018/19, pakistan vs south africa cricket 2019, pakistan vs south africa odi series 2019, pcb announce 15 members squad qasim, pakistan vs south africa 2019, pakistan odi squad against south africa 2019pakistan 17 mans odi squad, pakistan 17 mans odi squad against south africa, pakistan 17 mans odi squad against south africa 2018-19, pakistan tour of south, pakistan tour of south africa 2018-19, south africa v pakistanpakistan news, pcb announced pakistan team squad, south africa one day series, one day series 2019, pakistan t...pakistan tour of south africa, south africa odi squad against pakistan 2018-19, south africa odi squad, pakistan tour ..., cricket guru, shan masoodma cricket, cricket highlight, guru, pcb, live cricket, ptv sports, ptv sport live,
  1. Sarfraz Ahmad (Captain)
  2. Hussain Talat
  3. Muhammad Hafeez
  4. Shoaib MAlik
  5. Usman Shinwari
  6. Imad Wasim
  7. Fakhar Zaman
  8. Imam Ul Haq
  9. Shan Masood
  10. Shaheen Shah Afridi
  11. Hassan Ali
  12. Shadab Khan
  13. Faheem Ashraf
  14. Muhammad Rizwan
  15. Babar Azam

Comments are closed.