NA 120 Candidate List

We are here with a complete NA 120 candidate list, including PML N and PTI candidates, along with other political party members. Sardar Ayaz Sadiq will be participating in the NA 120 Election Lahore 4. PP 151 is the provincial assembly under this constituency.

Check Also: Jail Election Result 2024

NA 120 Candidate List 2024

NA 120 Lahore 4 Candidate List.

Candidate NameParty
Sardar Ayaz SadiqPML N
Usman HamzaIND
Rashid AliTLP
Munir AhmadPPP
Muhammad RafiqPTE
Umer FarooqMML
Qadeer HussainPL
Azhar NawazIND
Ijaz AhmadIND
Muhammad Athar AminIND

Read Also: NA 146 Election Result 2024

Discover more from Saari News

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Discover more from Saari News

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading