Multan Sultans Vs Lahore Qalandars

Multan Sultans Vs Lahore Qalandars PSL 2022 Final

PSL 2022 is going to End on 27th March 2022. PSL Final Match will be played between Defending Champion Multan Sultans Vs Lahore Qalandars. In First PSL Play-off Match, Multan Sultans Beat Lahore Qalandars and Reached 2nd Consecutive Time in PSL Finale. On other hand, Lahore Qalandars Beat Islamabad United in the 2nd Playoff and Reached the Final for the Very First time in PSL history.

Here is Everything about Both the Finalist Team of PSL 2022 Season 7.

Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars

About Multan Sultans

Multan Sultans First Entry was in 2018 PSL. This was PSL Season 3. In the First 3 Seasons, Shan Masood Was Captain of Multan Sultan in PSL. But in 2022 PSL, Multan Sultan Team Owner Change the Captain of The Team by Mohammad Rizwan who is Currently No.2 Batsman in ICC T20 Ranking. From the Last PSL 6, Team changed itself with many players.

In his First PSL Season in 2018, 19, They got the 5th Position out of the 6th Team.

You can find Multan Sultans Squad here.

Multan Sultans Vs Lahore Qalandars PSL 2022 Final

Multans Sultans Team Squad in PSL Final

In the First Play-off of PSL 2022 Match No 31, Multan Beat Lahore Qalandars by 28 Runs & Secure Final Spot.

Mohammad Rizwan, Tim David, Rilee Rossouw, Shahnawaz Dhani, Imran Tahir is Main Star that helps them to Defend their PSL Title.

In League Matches, Multan Sultan Lose Only one Match that was against Lahore Qalandars. But They beat them in PSL Play-off Match First Elementor.

Multan Sultans XI for PSL 2022 Final

If Tim David Recovers from Covid, it may be placed with Aamir Azmat.

  • Mohammad Rizwan (Captain)
  • Imran Tahir
  • Aamir Azmat
  • Shan Masood
  • Rilee Rossouw
  • Shahnawaz Dhani
  • Khushdil Shah
  • David Willey
  • Johnson Charles
  • Asif Afridi
  • Rumman Raees

About Lahore Qalandars

Lahore Qalandars is lucky who first Time get spotted in PSL Final. In the last 6 PSL Seasons, They never reached In Any PSL Final. Before the PSL 7, Lahore Qalandars Owner Rana Fawad changed the Team Captain by Sohail Akhtar to Shaheen Shah Afridi & This Decision helped them reach the First time Finally. Shaheen Afridi’s bold Captaincy always helps to win PSL Matches.

Lahore Qalandars was Very unlucky from the First to 4th PSL Season When they were spotted it last in PSL Points Table. But things are ready to change from 2020 PSL when they spot 3rd Position in PSL 2021 Season. In PSL 2021, they are again in second last position on PSL Points Table 2021. This was a very disappointing situation for Lahore Qalandars Management and Head Coach Aaqib Javed.

Lahore Qalandars Management Changed the Captain to Shaheen Shah Afridi and This was the Turning Decision that changed Lahore Qalandars Team Players.

Check Lahore Qalandars Squad for PSL 2022.

Lahore Qalandars Possible XI for PSL Final 2022

  • Shaheen Shah Afridi (Captain)
  • Haris Rauf
  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Abdullah Shafique
  • Kamran Ghulam
  • Mohammad Hafeez
  • Samit Patel
  • Harry Brooke
  • Phil Salt
  • David Weise
  • Zaman Khan

Conclusion Over PSL Final 2022

No One knows Who Will won PSL Final 2022. Both teams are strong and can win PSL Final. Lahore Qalandars advantage of Home Crowd and maybe favorite to Win First PSL Title.

PSL 2022 Live Streaming

PTV Sports and A Sports are Official Broadcasters of PSL 2022. You Can watch all PSL Final Live streaming.

Discover more from Saari News

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Discover more from Saari News

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading

Scroll to Top