Match 10 :Lahore Qalandars Won toss and Option to Bowl First

In PSL 2019 Match No.10, Lahore Qalandars Won toss and Choose to Field First against Multan Sultans.

Salman Butt Included in Lahore Qalandars PSL 2019 Team and definitely will play today’s PSL Match. 10th Match will be played at Sharjah Cricket Ground.

Match 10 :Lahore Qalandars Won toss and Option to Bowl First

In last season, Both team twice played match each other, and won 1 each other.

Match Details: Match 10 Lahore Qalandars Vs Multan Sultans

Date 22nd February 2019
Time 04: 00 PM PST
Umpires Ranmore Martinesz

Shozab Raza

Tariq Rasheed

Ground Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Match Referee Roshan Mahnama

Multan Sultan Playing XI:

James Vince, Shoaib Malik, Lauri Evans, Umar Siddiq (WK),

Dan Christians, Andre Russel, Hammad Azam, Junaid Khan, Muhammad Irfan, Muhammad Ilyas, Irfan Khan.

Lahore Qalandars Playing XI:

Sohail Akhtar, Salman Agha, AB De Villiers, Fakhar Zaman, Salman Butt, Brendon Taylor, David Wise, Rahat Ali, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Haris Rouf, Sandeep Lamichhane.

Live Streaming PSL 2019

You can watch Match 10 of Multan Sultans Vs Lahore Qalandar Live Streaming on YouTube Channel.

Check out More About PSL 2019

Discover more from Saari News

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Discover more from Saari News

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading