Here is All PSL 2018 Cricket Record for you

Now PSL 2019 is going to started in United Arab Emirates and Pakistan within Month. Last Time, Islamabad United Won PSL 2018 Trophy 2nd Times in 3 Years.

In PSL 2018, Number of Records broken and Many New Created by Local and International Players.

Here is All PSL 2018 Cricket Record for you that Broken and Created in PSL 2019.

  • Islamabad United Hold Maximum win Record in PSL Matches.
  • Misbah Ul Haq Become Most Successful Captain in All PSL history. (62.5%)
  • Muhammad Sami Equalized Muhammad Nawaz Record of Most Man of the Match Awards in PSL Campaign.
  • Kamran Akmal break fastest 50 Record of Luke Ronchi. Previous Records was 17 balls Fastest 50 in PSL T20.
  • Now Again Kamran Akmal Break Most Sixes in PSL Matches Record. He hit 49 Sixes. Previous Record was Shan Watson who Hit 43 Sixes.
  • Kamran Akmal only Players to Hit 2 Centuries in PSL.
  • Kamran Akmal First Wicket Keeper Batsman to scored 4 Centuries in T20 Cricket.
  • Junaid Khan was 14th Pakistani Bowler with Hat-trick in T20 Cricket.

Shahid Afridi National Hero

  • Shahid Afridi bowled 41 Maiden Overs in PSL History. Most by Any Bowler in PSL T20 Tournament History.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: