NA 146 Election Result 2024

NA 146 Election Result 2024 Khanewal III Candidate List

After NA 146 Election in 2024, Election commission of Pakistan stopped notifying the NA 146 Election Result 2024. On April 16, 2024, ECP issued notification of Election Result NA 146 … Read more

PP 93 Election Result 2024

PP 93 Election Result 2024 Bhakkar 05

you can check updated PP 93 election Result 2024. This is Bhakkar District, 05 Constituency. PTIbacksk Independent Candidate Muhammad Aamir Inayat Shahani. Check all details for PP 93 Bhakkar Reuslt … Read more

PTI Seats in Punjab Assembly 2024

PTI Seats in Punjab Assembly 2024

Election 2024 is complete, and now the first session of the Punjab Assembly is being held today in Lahore. Former Speaker Punjab Assembly Sibtain Khan took the oath from newly … Read more

NA 120 Candidate List

NA 120 Candidate List 2024

We are here with a complete NA 120 candidate list, including PML N and PTI candidates, along with other political party members. Sardar Ayaz Sadiq will be participating in the … Read more

NA-71 Election Result 2024

NA-71 Election Result 2024 - Khwaja Asif Vs Reehana Dar

The NA-71 Sialkot II Election Result 2024 is being updated on this page when the Election Commission of Pakistan announces the official NA-71 result. In the general election of 2024, … Read more